Out of Stock

SKU: IMP8302. Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

Jennifer Warnes The Well on Gold CD

With the Well, Jennifer Warnes delivers a remarkable collection of songs that call on many styles including rhythm and blues, folk, country, and jazz. From the country blues of “It’s Raining” to the Irish air of “Too Late Love Comes,” Warnes has chosen a diverse mixture of tunes that reflect her vast musical interests and offer up a rich musical tapestry.

The first ever authorized 24K Gold CD of The Well, supervised and re-sequenced by Jennifer Warnes with two never-before-heard tracks, including a touching duet with longtime friend and legend Bill Medley. Newly remastered using state-of-the-art equipment by Bernie Grundman.

Jennifer Warnes The Well Gold Track Listing

1. The Well
2. It’s Raining
3. Prairie Melancholy
4. Too Late Love Comes
5. La Luna Brilla*
6. Fool For The Look (In Your Eyes)*
7. Invitation to the Blues
8. And So It Goes
9. The Panther
10. You Don’t Know Me with Doyle Bramhall
11. The Nightingale
12. Patriot’s Dream with Arlo Guthrie
13. The Well (Reprise)

Bonus Track
14. Show Me The Light with Bill Medley *

Additional Information

Weight 0.1 kg