Journey – Live in Houston 1981: The Escape Tour (180g Vinyl 2LP)


In Stock

SKU: LDJ22110. Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

This new double 180g vinyl package contains material Journey originally recorded and filmed for MTV at the Summit in Houston, Texas in November of 1981.In addition to takes on such hits as “Lights”, “Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin'”, “Wheel In The Sky”, and “Anyway You Want It” there are tracks from Journey’s then-current album Escape, including the title cut along with “Open Arms”, Who’s Crying Now”, and “Don’t Stop Believin'”.

1. Escape
2. Line Of Fire
3. Lights
4. Stay Awhile
5. Open Arms
6. Mother, Father
7. Jonathan Cain Solo
8. Who’s Crying Now
9. Where Were You
10. Steve Smith Solo

1. Dead Or Alive
2. Don’t Stop Believin’
3. Stone In Love
4. Keep On Runnin’
5. Neal Schon Solo
6. Wheel In The Sky
7. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
8. Any Way You Want It
9. The Party’s Over (Hopelessly In Love)

Additional Information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 38.2 × 32.4 × 3 cm