Mariah Carey – Charmbracelet (Vinyl 2LP)


In Stock

SKU: LDC76109. Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

Back on Vinyl LP as Part of 30th Anniversary (#MC30) Celebration!

International superstar Mariah Carey continues the celebration of her 30th Anniversary (#MC30) as a recording artist with the release of 16 commemorative 12″ vinyl editions of albums from her groundbreaking catalog originally issued on Columbia/Legacy and Universal Music Group. The releases will begin in October 2020 and continue into January 2021.

2002’s overtly personal Charmbracelet marked the best-selling female artist of all time with the distinct five-octave vocal range’s coming out party after a year of struggle. Executive produced by Jimmy Jam & Terry LewisJust Blaze and Jermaine Dupri, the inspired Platinum-certified effort climbed to No. 2 R&B and No. 3 Pop and saw Mariah Carey mixing themes of love with partying and embracing the legendary Roc-A-Fella crew with collaborations from Cam’ron (“Boy (I Need You)”) and Jay -Z (“You Got Me”).

The No. 1 Dance Music hit “Through The Rain,” was considered by Rolling Stone to be a top 10 hit of 2002, propelling album sales to over three million worldwide. Vinyl 2LP-set.

  1. Through The Rain
  2. Boy (I Need You)
  3. The One
  4. Yours
  5. You Got Me
  6. I Only Wanted
  7. Clown
  8. My Saving Grace
  9. You Had Your Chance
  10. Lullaby
  11. Irresistible (West Side Connection)
  12. Subtle Invitation
  13. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
  14. Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
  15. Through The Rain

Additional Information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 38.2 × 32.5 × 3 cm