The Cranberries – Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can’t We? (Colored Vinyl LP)


Out of Stock

SKU: LDC42186. Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

Color Of Vinyl Subject To Change Without Notice / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Renowned for their trademark indie guitar sound and distinctive Celtic tinged lilting vocal style, The Cranberries’rise to global fame in the early-90s was nothing short of meteoric. Home to the omnipresent singles “Linger” and “Dreams,” their 1993 debut album Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can’t We? sold over five million copies in the U.S. alone and was No. 1 in several territories across the globe including the U.K. It re-entered the UK album charts in 1994 at No. 1, with The Cranberries being one of only four performers ever to achieve this major feat.

  1. I Still Do
  2. Dreams
  3. Sunday
  4. Pretty
  5. Waltzing Back
  6. Not Sorry
  7. Linger
  8. Wanted
  9. Still Can’t…
  10. I Will Always
  11. How
  12. Put Me Down

Additional Information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 38.2 × 32.5 × 3 cm





Vinyl Type