INXS: All The Voices 10 LP Boxset


Out of Stock

SKU: 3777886. Category: .

Product Description

INXS: All The Voices 10 LP Boxset

A 10LP deluxe Boxed Set housing all 10 key studio albums-re-mastered and packaged in exact replicas of 9 of the original vinyl albums. Please note that this is the first time ‘Elegantly Wasted’ will be available on vinyl.

With a career spanning more than 25 extraordinary years, OZ – Music icons, INXS are undoubtedly one of the world’s great bands. They have sold more than 30 million records worldwide, countless awards from their peers and fans, platinum certifications, and a history peppered with outstanding achievements, the band are arguably Australia’s most successful rock export.


  • INXS
  • Underneath The Colours
  • Shabooh Shoobah
  • The Swing
  • Listen Like Thieves
  • Kick
  • X
  • Welcome To Wherever You Are
  • Full Moon, Dirty Hearts
  • Elegantly Wasted

Additional Information

Weight 2 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 cm