Out of Stock

SKU: LAP044. Category: .

Product Description

Norah Jones Not Too Late on 200g LP from Analogue Productions

Remastered from the Original Source Recordings by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio

2007 Smash Album Pressed on 200g Vinyl at Quality Record Pressings

Part of Blue Note/Analogue Productions’ Jones Reissue Campaign

Released in 2007, Not Too Late is Norah Jones’ third smash albumCome Away With Me and its follow-up Feels Like Home no doubt alerted the world to Jones’ sensational talent, but those who’d seen her live reported a command of nuance that never quite came across in her recorded work. Not Too Late, with Jones’ vocals more confidently in the front of the mix,  became the exception, and the set stands as her most fluid effort.

Produced by bandmate Lee Alexander and featuring 13 original songs written or co-written by Jones, the release showcases the singer’s vocal range to stunning effect. On Not Too Late, Jones delves more directly into the world around her, from the darkly comic “My Dear Country” to the poignantly uplifting closing song that reassures listeners that “It’s not too late for love.” 

Remastered from the original source material by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio, this LP is pressed on 200g vinyl at Quality Record Pressings and packaged in heavy cardboard stock, with tip-on old-school gatefold sleeves.

Norah Jones Not Too Late Track Listing:

1.  Wish I Could
2.  Sinkin’ Soon
3.  The Sun Doesn’t Like You
4.  Until The End
5.  Not My Friend
6.  Thinking About You
7.  Broken
8.  My Dear Country
9.  Wake Me Up
10. Be My Somebody
11. Little Room
12. Rosie’s Lullaby
13. Not Too Late

Additional Information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm

, , ,



Vinyl Type

Weight Class