Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio – BLUES FOR K (Vol.1&2)(2LP) + Tote Bag


Out of Stock

SKU: SCGD-1063. Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

* LP + Tote Bag
TBM spin-off project 2nd
TBM spin-off project by Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio A reunion session at the private studio of legendary engineer Yoshihiko Kaminari!
This is a bundle set of LP + tote bag!

The new project of the Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio is a reunion session with Yoshihiko Kaminari, the engineer who revolutionized the jazz sound as an exclusive engineer for the legendary Japanese jazz label “Three Blind Mice” in the 1970s! Miking instruments that approach the limit of the source of the sound and recording techniques that are willing to peak are alive and well. The mastering is handled by Sony Music Studios, which has released more than 70 TBM reprint series to the present day since 2012 and is familiar with its sound. The sound that appears there is a reproduction of that time or a half-century maturity —
the liner notes are familiar to TBM fans, and include a recording set diagram handwritten by Mr. Kaminari! Includes LP+MISTY tote bag!

, 100% canvas
, W35×H37×D11
, handle 2.5×47

* The color on the screen may differ slightly from the actual product.
* There may be a slight difference in dimensions from the dimensions of the size chart.

Disc 1
A1. You Go to My Head
A2. Breeze and Me
A3. I’m Glad There is You
B1. But Not for Me
B2. Misty
B3. Blues for K
Disc 2
C1. Darn That Dream
C2. Midnight Sugar (CD not included) Take
C3. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
D1. Gentle Blues
D2. Sunflower
D3. Blues in the Closet

Additional Information

Weight 2 kg
Dimensions 38.2 × 32.5 × 3 cm