Vanessa Fernandez – Remember Me Hybrid Stereo SACD


In Stock

SKU: GRVSA1400. Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

Audiophile-Quality Hybrid SACD!

Featuring a fabulous mix of R&B classics such as “That’s the Way of the World” (Earth Wind & Fire), “Lovely Day” (Bill Withers), “You’re the One I Love” (Barry White), “Kiss” (Prince) with more contemporary pop material like “I Belong to You” (Lenny Kravitz), “It Runs Through Me” (Tom Misch), “Roads” (Portishead) and others, Vanessa and Tim Pierce (arranger) have delivered a supremely satisfying and ultra-rewarding album, one that is also beautifully recorded (tracked and mixed by maestro Michael C. Ross).

Many plaudits must also be directed at the magnificent group of creme de la creme LA-based session musicians who are backing Vanessa’s latest effort. This is basically the same outstanding group that played on her previous album (GRV1200 I Want You): Tim Pierce (guitars), Alex Al (bass), Victor Indrizzo (drums), Jeff Babko (keyboards), Felipe Menolio (acoustic guitars), and Luis Conte (percussion). Felipe, a brilliant young guitarist from Brazil, is the one new addition and delivers some truly incredible playing – wait till you hear his solo on the samba-driven version of “It Runs Through Me”!


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • Made in the EU


Vanessa Fernandez vocals
Tim Pierce guitars
Alex Al bass
Victor Indrizzo drums
Jeff Babko keyboards
Felipe Menolio acoustic guitars
Luis Conte percussion


  1. Feels Like Summer
  2. That’s The Way Of The World
  3. It Runs Through Me
  4. Hum The Bass Line
  5. I Belong To You
  6. Kiss
  7. Lovely Day
  8. You Are The One I Need
  9. Roads
  10. Love And Hate
  11. Breathe Easy

Additional Information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 38.2 × 35 × 5 cm