Pink Floyd – Pulse: Live (180g Vinyl 4LP) U.S Press


In Stock

Quick Overview

U.S Pressed

SKU: LDP43318. Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman: Pink Floyd Pulse 180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set Features Incredible Packaging and 52-Page Hardback Book

Originally issued in 1995, Pulse was compiled by producer James Guthrie using various performances from Pink Floyd’s 1994 Division Bell tour across the U.K. and Europe. Featuring original members David GilmourNick Mason and Richard Wright, the album reached No. 1 in both the U.S. and U.K. and includes a smattering of hits and The Dark Side of the Moon performed in full, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show’s encore. This 180g 4LP reissue was remastered from the original analog tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman with the original artwork recreated by Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson. The set comes complete with four unique inner sleeves and a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase.


  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. What Do You Want From Me
  4. Learning To Fly
  5. Keep Talking
  6. Coming Back To Life


  1. Hey You
  2. A Great Day For Freedom
  3. Sorrow
  4. High Hopes
  5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
  6. One of These Days


  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe (In The Air)
  3. On The Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig In The Sky
  6. Money


  1. Us And Them
  2. Any Colour You Like
  3. Brain Damage
  4. Eclipse
  5. Wish You Were Here
  6. Comfortably Numb
  7. Run Like Hell

Additional Information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 38 × 35 × 5 cm

, ,





Vinyl Type