Jewel – Greatest Hits (Vinyl 2LP)


In Stock

SKU: LDJ72305. Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

Acclaimed singer-songwriter-poet Jewel has enjoyed career longevity rare among her generation of artists. Since achieving international stardom over 20 years ago, Jewel has emerged as a charismatic live performer and a respected songwriter with twelve studio albums and four Grammy nominations to date. Craft Recordings offers up a double vinyl LP pressing of Jewel’s finest complete with a single recorded specifically for this release (“Two Hearts Breaking”), as well as reinterpretations of two classic hits with guest vocalists: “Foolish Games” with Kelly Clarkson and “You Were Meant For Me” with the Pistol Annies.

• 2013 greatest hits collection pressed on double vinyl LP
• Featuring “Two Hearts Breaking” recorded specifically for this release
• New reinterpretations of two classic hits
• Gatefold jacket packaging


  1. Who Will Save Your Soul
  2. You Were Meant for Me
  3. Foolish Games
  4. Hands
  5. Down So Long
  6. Jupiter (Swallow the Moon)
  7. Standing Still
  8. Break Me


  1. Intuition
  2. Good Day
  3. Stronger Woman
  4. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  5. Satisfied
  6. You Were Meant for Me (Featuring Pistol Annies)
  7. Foolish Games (Featuring Kelly Clarkson)
  8. Two Hearts Breaking

Additional Information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 38.2 × 32.5 × 3 cm

, ,




Vinyl Type